Friday, 3 April 2015

Artful Journal

Hi everyone, here's hoping your Friday is good...

Join me on Tuesday April 7th at 7pm GMT / 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET on Live with Prima to watch me create this mixed media note book using the Julie Nutting chipboard bunting accented with Jamie Dougherty stencils, chalkboard paint, plus lots of watercolor fun with watercolor pencils and brush.
Hop along to their U-Stream channel here.

 Prima Products:

    Chalkboard Paint - Blue Jewel 577223
    Chalkboard Paint - Eggshell 577162
    Chalkboard Paint - Golden 577124
    Chalkboard Paint - Sand 577148
    Watercolor Brush-Pen Set 580421
    Watercolor Pencils - Scenic Route 576691
    Watercolor Pencils - The Basics 576714
    1.5" Thread Letters-CREATE 980498
    6x12 Stencil-Circles 980429
    6x6 Stencil-Spark 980399
    JN Chipboard Banner 911171
    Art Ingredients Glass Beads - Turquoise 962678
    Art Ingredients Mica Powder - Blue 962494
    Art Basics - 3D Gloss Gel (8 fl. oz.) 961381
    Art Basics - Modeling Paste (8 fl. oz.) 961411
    Art Basics - Soft Matte Gel (8.5 fl. oz.) 961428    
    Rodanthe - Seashell 577766
    SIIC - Timeless Memories 579401
    Jodie Lee Princess - Prince Charming 574376
    Fifth Avenue - Manhattan 577667
    Color Bloom - Sultry Shimmer Cobalt 573898
    Color Bloom - Sultry Shimmer Pressed Petal 573881
    Ingvild Bolme- Square Frame Resins 892128
    Elementals - 12x12 White Resist Canvas -Scales 960612

Hope to see you on Tuesday!

1 comment:

  1. Watched your Prima tutorial today and it was wonderful - the journal was pretty, bright and happy. I will be ordering some supplies to create something in that neighborhood! Wonderful job with the tutorial and thanks for sharing.